The Stories of a Day

1st Album『The Stories of a Day』

全10 曲の新曲と、3つのボーナストラックからなる、待望のファースト・オリジナル・フルアルバム。


2015.09.30 ON SALE
LNCM-1126 / ¥3,000+税
01. Prologue ~the stories of a day~
02. Beginning of Harmony
03. あなたに会いに
04. Precious time
05. Moment
06. 黄昏
07. みずいろの夕闇
08. Interlude ~the ignition switch~
09. Into the night
10. eclipse
11. The Radio Show by Lotus Juice
12. sky’s the limit (Persona4 the ANIMATION 1st season opening theme)
13. Beauty of Destiny (Persona4 the ANIMATION 1st season ending theme)
発売元・販売元:Mastard Records


amazon mp3/iTunes/Mora/レコチョク/他

Amazon Music Unlimited/Apple Music/Spotify/YouTube Music/他